FAQ

  • 为何选择4c呢?将来会发生变化吗?

    我们要创造一种积分的虚拟币,确保价值不能回落。现在兑换2017年的首次币发行(ICOs)大约有一半的价低于原始价格,所以价值不能回落对我们是很重要的。我们的基准价格依据典型的商务飞行英里的零售价格(详见WP)。商务飞行里程的价值依据旅行的日期和具体的旅行而不同,但一般都围绕这个价格。REM也完全可以在人们和项目伙伴之间转让,不收费(高收费限制转让),永不过期,您可以享受1.5个流明作为您启动帐户的一部分,您可以在任何时候根据目前的市场价格兑换成现金。

  • 在积分奖励计划中积累积分可能存在问题。REM有什么不同呢?

    您不会被锁定在任何项目里。我们增加积分的项目合作伙伴时,您在当天可以根据您的需要兑换REM。您不会接触任何一个项目的风险,比如主要合作伙伴退出或改变条款。REM是一个更安全积分项目。现金返还率75%具有三个关键的优势。您可以随时使用。回报率高出典型的积分数倍,获得公平的市场价值。回报率基于REM的市场价格——没有上限。

  • 为何75%的现金兑换。为何不是100%?

    兑换法定货币产生的处理费和兑换费。我们管理这个项目还需要维护费及人员开支。和其他项目相比,75%已经很大方。

  • 伙计,您是哪一位?您为何这么做?

    许多开通REM的小组成员对积分点数数沮丧,厌倦项目更换规则,信用点数的成长费时太长。或者更糟的是,在许多项目里最后都留下大量的积分卡和几乎毫无用处的积余点数数。我们有些人从RentalMiles过来,确实需要一个真正优秀的积分项目回报客户。所以事业从挫折开始。积分的货币在哪里呢?我们知道我们可以获得一张智能的虚拟币-我们只需要利用低汽油成本获得一张快速虚拟币,数量巨大。所以,Stellar!

  • 我们如何确定未来会发生什么事情,我有发言权吗?

    所有的REM虚拟币持有人都可以对未来的重大决策进行投票。日常的决定在于管理,但我们将与您分享我们未来的进课。未来的选票将在我们的月报上公布。

  • 有什么报告正在进行吗?

    我们把发生的任何市场敏感的新闻,如新的项目伙伴人或敏感的金融新闻张贴在我们的网站上。我们还要发布一份月度的CEO报告,同时还要发布一份篇幅较长的正规季报。

  • RentalMiles和REM Loyalty之间有什么联系吗?

    RentalMiles和REM Loyalty的创始人相同,但共创人和团队不同。他们也服务不同的客户群体。RentalMiles是一家现存的房地产企业,自2018年2月起一直在北美洲经营,还没有首次币发行(ICO)。

  • Air Miles是全球性的还是只是加拿大的?

    Air Miles 起源加拿大,准备发展全球的业务,为您提供许多兑换选择。航空公司和酒店的兑换已经是全球性的。和任何项目一样,您做兑换只需要一个客户号码。

  • 下一位加入的忠实合作伙伴是谁?

    我们已经和Lyft召开数次讨论会,现正在英国和澳大利亚寻找主要的项目。我们还兴奋地与信用卡的发卡机构进行讨论,期待宣布一位在美国刚刚成功地发行ICO的主要合作伙伴。

  • 什么是IFRS-15,为何在2018年很重要呢?

    今年1月1日以来,所有积分的计划都需要负责奖励,方法明显影响他们的利润和债务。我们的WP具有显著曝光的例子。REM有助缓解这些项目的这个问题。

  • 我听到FINMA的标准最高。您如何比较这些标准,让我知道我的资金和奖励是安全的,并且在任何时候都可以处理呢?

    我们标准的AML、CTF、PEP和KYC标准都处在一个很高的水平上,甚至可以和瑞士金融市场监管局(FINMA)相比。人们注册和兑换时(您无需做两次)我们可以识别,并定期核对人员清单。我们还参与了全球认同心理分析,对人们的注册进行分析。

  • 为何REM不是一种保障呢?

    根据美国的“Howey检验”和加拿大大致相同的“太平洋硬币检验”,当下列所有四种条件成立时,投资合同形成:

    1)货币投资
    REM不是作为一种投资产品提供或宣传的。REM预期明确的目的是用作可以共同使用的积分点数,利用区块连技术为用户显著降低兑换成本和结算时间,降低假冒发行人和发行人创造通缩的风。

    REM一次性公开销售积分点数,销售以后可以立即兑换商品或者服务。初始发行的目的是加带为REM创建一个积分点数的社区。

    2)利润预期
    购买积分项目的原因很多,但REM的根本目的是为发行者和用户提供一个更理想的积分度平台。

    REM在销售期后可以立即使用。REM将达到该用途广告的普遍期望。REM将和其他积分项目一样提供现金返还,但REM最佳的价值应该作为积分点数兑换REM的商品或者服务。

    3)在共同的企业里
    积分点数具有着悠久的经济与法律历史,因为其实用性,从来没有被视为证券。积分项目的所有点数是为了创建一个社区,更好地联系消费者和业务,自然在某种程度上被设计成为一个“共同的企业”。

    但是,REM是一个分散的积分点数,其供应不能被任何公司或者集团控制。REM将被众多的积分点数发行人使用,没有“共同的企业”——RentalMiles和Air Miles只是使用REM的主要项目。

    4)任何利润出自推广人或者第三方的努力
    在REM销售期过后,REM和REM钱包马上完全可以使用。其它的积分度项目预计需要加入到REM生态系统里,其它钱包的创建很可能提供更多的机会和功能,如果赢得REM、购买和使用,但这些变化由市场决定,因为REM将成为一个完全独立的积分点数平台。

  • 首次币发行(ICO)以后,REM有波动。波动和定价的依据是什么呢?由谁监管?

    REM可以立即在StellarTerm上兑换。Stellar的自由兑换。 Stellar是开放的资源,所以整个代码库(它的权力的订单和兑换执行)是透明的,供公众审核与验证。

    其它第三方的兑换所可以自由上市和兑换REM,定价由这些兑换所的规则决定。

  • 更多的问与答,我可以联系谁呢?

    您可以联系我们ico@remuneror.com或走上我们的网上聊天。

FAQ

  • Why 4c? And can that change in the future?

    We wanted to create a loyalty token that has a guaranteed back stop value. About half of 2017’s ICOs are now trading at below the initial price so backstop value was important to us. We benchmarked the price to the retail cost of a typical commercial flight Mile (detailed in the WP). What a commercial flight Mile is worth varies on the day and your particular trip but they are typically around this price. The REM is also fully transferable across people and program partners with no fees (fees are high and restrict transfers), never expires, entitles you to 1.5 Lumens as part of your starter account and is redeemable for cash whenever you want, based on current market price.

  • Accumulating points in a single loyalty reward program can be problematic. How is the REM different?

    You’re not locked in to any program. As we add loyalty program partners you redeem REM based on what you want on the day. You needn’t be exposed to any one program’s risks e.g. a major partner withdrawing or changing terms, and you aren’t faced with the risk of having to cash out of a program where you’ve earned loads of points. REM is a safer Loyalty program. And it’s cash-back redemption rate of 75% has 3 key advantages. Use it whenever you want. Get a redemption rate that’s multiples higher than typical loyalty programs and get fair market value. The redemption rate is based on the market price of the REM – it is not capped.

  • Why 75% cash redemption. Why not 100%?

    There are processing fees and transaction costs involved in redeeming to fiat currencies. We also need to maintain and staff a treasury to manage the program. 75% is generous by comparison to other programs (Aeroplan points to cash conversion via cards equates to 25% redemption rate).

  • Who are you guys? Why did you start this?

    Many of the team members that started the REM were frustrated Loyalty point junkies and were tired of programs changing rules and tak-ing too long to credit points. Or worse, ending up with loads of loyalty cards and near to use-less point balances in too many programs. And some of us came from RentalMiles which needs a really good loyalty program to reward its clients. So it started from frustration. Where was the currency for loyalty? Once the Block-chain came to the fore, we knew we could get a smart token to do this – we just needed a fast one with low gas cost because of the volumes. Hence, Stellar!

  • How do we decide what happens in the future and do I get a say?

    All REM token holders get to vote on future major decisions. Day to day decisions are with management but otherwise we’re sharing our future course with you. Future votes will be posted on our monthly reports.

  • What reporting is there on an ongoing basis?

    We will post any market sensitive news such as new program partners or financial sensitive news on our site as it occurs. We will also post a monthly CEO report on our site and issue a longer formal quarterly report as well.

  • What’s the connection between RentalMiles and REM Loyalty?

    RentalMiles and REM Loyalty have a common founder but the co-founders and teams vary. They also serve different client bases. Rent-alMiles is an existing real estate business that has been operating in North America since February 2018 and it has not done an ICO.

  • Is Air Miles global or just for Canada?

    Air Miles started in Canada and is about to launch its global business which gives you many choices for redemptions. The airline and hotel redemptions are already global. Like any program you just need a client number for re-demptions.

  • Who are the next big loyalty partners to join?

    We have held several discussions with Lyft and are now looking at leading programs in the UK and Australia. We are also excited to be in discussions with credit card issuers and expect to announce a major partner in the USA that recently held a successful ICO and will gener-ate significant loyalty rewards for our mem-bers.

  • Loyalty programs are losing power to those who issue reward points and cards issuers. How are you tackling that?

    By getting a balance. A good market needs supply and demand so we may need to turn down partners every now and again to ensure we cover both sides.

  • What is IFRS-15 and why is it important in 2018?

    Since January 1 of this year all loyalty pro-grams need to account for rewards in a way that significantly impacts their profit and debt. Our WP has examples of significant exposure. The REM helps alleviate this problem for those programs.

  • What jurisdiction are you registered in? Why?

    We are a registered company in Alberta Canada. We had 3 criteria in selecting our company jurisdiction. An ICO friendly country with regulatory certainty, high AML standards and low company tax rates.

  • I hear FINMA standards are the highest. How do you compare to these so I know my funds and rewards are safe and accessible at all times?

    The AML, CTF, PEP and KYC standards em-ployed by us are all at a level that is as high or comparable to FINMA. We identify people when they sign up and when they redeem (you don’t need to do it twice) and run periodic checks on people against checklists. We have also engaged Identity Mind Global to run ana-lytics over people registering.

  • After the ICO, the REM floats. On what exchanges and on what pricing basis? Who oversees this?

    REM will be immediately tradable on StellarTerm, Stellar’s decentralized ex-change. Stellar is open-source, so the entire codebase (which powers the execu-tion of orders and trades) is transparently available for the public to be audited and verified.

    Other third-party exchanges are free to list and trade REM and the pricing will be determined by the rules of these exchanges.

  • Who can I contact for more questions and an-swers?

    You can contact us at ICO@remuneror.com or get onto our chat line.